top of page

Our special offer for experts

Reliable and secure communication between people. Avoid problems, dangers and conflicts. E

Workshop “Conflict culture for leaders”

Productnumber: 2024-01

Price on request

The workshop aims to sensitize managers to the topic of “conflict” and strengthen their ability to manage conflict. Depending on the number of modules selected, it can last between 4 hours and 2 days and is ideally designed for groups of up to 15 participants. The workshop covers various topics and methods, including activities to develop alertness, openness and the ability to reflect, as well as exercises in group dynamics and communication. Lectures and electronic support are deliberately avoided in order to focus on presence and interaction. A particular focus is on the culture of conflict, which is examined through an online survey among managers and a comparison with the data from PROCONSENS.AT. Productive arguing is also covered, with personal reflections and plans for change being discussed in the group.

Your challenge

You have noticed that conflicts are not expressed, dealt with and resolved. Employees do not feel free to point out relevant circumstances, and managers find themselves overwhelmed by conflicts. This leads to a lasting impairment of the working atmosphere and quality. They see the opportunity to leverage the potential that lies dormant in conflicts. You want to establish an open conflict culture that has a positive impact on the team, collaboration and business results.

Our offer

• Positive change in group dynamics and communication. • Building a new conflict culture • Development of specific skills (e.g. constructive arguments) Our program begins by building trust among the participants and making the distribution of roles and competence for conflict resolution visible. An inventory of the conflict culture will show you the difference between managers and employees within a few minutes. This information is the basis for internal company self-reflection, on which immediate measures are taken. In the first step, the skills of productive arguing are taught and practiced.

Your benefit

• Suggestion and reflection: You find out where your company stands in terms of its ability to deal with conflict. • Workshop participants learn to recognize how their interactions impact the team. • Concrete development opportunities for your team and initial implementations that can be used immediately in everyday business.

These products might raise your interest:
An impenetrable communication barrier separates businessmen. Misunderstanding. Lack of tec

KODE® Profile “Conflict competence for leaders”

We create a gap analysis for each person on their ability to deal with conflicts and derive individual measures.

from € 499,--

Neu

Insight “Conflict culture in Austrian companies”

Request all information about the empirical study free of charge. Find out how managers perceive conflict management.

€ 498,--

Missing puzzle pieces with megaphone icons. Communication, discussion, chatting, conversat

Claim
Management

We set up a complaint management process, train your team based on transaction analysis and use mediation to avoid egal proceedings.

Price on request

Kontakt

Get in touch and inform.

bottom of page

top of page

Unsere Angebote für Experten

Reliable and secure communication between people. Avoid problems, dangers and conflicts. E

Workshop „Konfliktkultur für Führungskräfte“

Angebotsnr.: 2024-02

Preis auf Anfrage

Der Workshop zielt darauf ab, Führungskräfte für das Thema "Konflikte" zu sensibilisieren und ihre Fähigkeit zur Konfliktbewältigung zu stärken. Er kann je nach Anzahl der gewählten Module zwischen 4 Stunden und 2 Tagen dauern und ist idealerweise für Gruppen von bis zu 15 Teilnehmern konzipiert. Der Workshop umfasst verschiedene Themenbereiche und Methoden, darunter Aktivitäten zur Entwicklung von Wachsamkeit, Offenheit und Reflexionsfähigkeit, sowie Übungen zur Gruppendynamik und Kommunikation. Es wird bewusst auf Vorträge und elektronische Unterstützung verzichtet, um den Fokus auf Präsenz und Interaktion zu legen. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Konfliktkultur, die durch eine Online-Erhebung unter den Führungskräften und einen Abgleich mit den Daten von PROCONSENS.AT untersucht wird. Produktives Streiten wird ebenfalls behandelt, wobei persönliche Reflexionen und Veränderungsvorhaben in der Gruppe diskutiert werden.

Ihre Herausforderung

Sie haben bemerkt, dass Konflikte nicht ausgesprochen, behandelt und bereinigt werden. Mitarbeiter fühlen sich nicht frei, auf entsprechende Umstände hinzuweisen, Führungskräft sehen sich angesichts von Konflikten überfordert. Dies führt dazu, dass es zu einer nachhaltigen Beieinträchtigung des Arbeitsklimas und der -qualität kommt. Sie sehen die Chance, das in Konflikten schlummernde Potenzial zu heben. Sie wollen eine offene Konfliktkultur etablieren, die eine positive Auswirkung auf das Team, die Zusammenarbeit und das unternehmerische Ergebnis hat.

Unser Angebot

• Positive Veränderung der Gruppendynamik und Kommunikation. • Entwicklung eines Aktionspfades für eine neuen Konfliktkultur • Enwicklung spezifischer Skills (z.B. konstruktivies Streiten) Unser Programm setzt zunächst dabei an, unter den Teilnehmenden Vertrauen aufzubauen und die Rollenverteilung und Kompetenz zur Konfliktlösung sichtbar zu machen. Eine Bestandsaufnahme der Konfliktkultur zeigt Ihnen innerhalb weniger Minuten den Unterschied zwischen Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern. Diese Informationen sind Grundlagen für eine unternehmensinterne Selbstreflextion, auf welche unmittelbar Maßnahmen aufgesetzt werden. Im ersten Schritt kann z.B. die Kompetenz des produktiven Streitens vermittelt und geübt werden.

Ihr Mehrwert

• Anregung und Reflexion: Sie erfahren, wo Ihr Unternehmen hinsichtlich von Konfliktfähigkeit steht. • Die Teilnehmer am Workshop lernen zu erkennen, wie sich ihre Interaktionen auf das Team auswirken. • Konkrete Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten für Ihr Team und erste Umsetzungen, die im betrieblichen Alltag sofort eingesetzt werden können.

Diese Produkte könnten für Sie interessant sein:
An impenetrable communication barrier separates businessmen. Misunderstanding. Lack of tec

KODE® Profil "Konflikt-kompetenz für Leaders"

Wir erstellen pro Person eine Gap-Analyse zur Fähigkeit, mit Konflikten umzugehen und leiten individuellen Maßnahmen ab.
 

ab € 587,--

Neu

Insight EXTENDED
„Konfliktkultur im Vergleich“ 

  • Erweiterung Fragebogen um
    3 individuelle Fragen

  • Unternehmensinterne Befragung

  • Vergleich mit den Marktdaten

  • Reflexion mit Führungskräften

€ 498,--

Missing puzzle pieces with megaphone icons. Communication, discussion, chatting, conversat

Claim
Management

Wir optimieren Ihren Prozess im Reklamationsmanagement, trainieren Ihr Team auf Basis der Transaktionsanalyse und vermeiden mit Mediation teure Rechtsverfahren.

Preis auf Anfrage

Kontakt

Kontakt aufnehmen und informieren.

bottom of page