top of page

Our special offer for experts

Missing puzzle pieces with megaphone icons. Communication, discussion, chatting, conversat

Claim managment

Productnumber: 2024-05

Price on request

Claim management in insurance refers to the process of processing claims submitted by customers. It includes the recording, checking, evaluation and processing of damage cases, complaints and warranty claims in accordance with your company's terms and conditions Effective claims management is crucial to customer satisfaction and your company’s reputation. It requires quick and fair processing of claims as well as clear communication with customers throughout the process. At the same time, it is important to equip employees with the necessary skills so that they find their own task meaningful. By setting up a functioning process, training and supporting employees, you can successfully ensure the retention of your workforce. You incur costs from legitimate claims from your customers. Your aim is to limit these to the necessary extent and to have the correct assessment of how conflicts should be resolved.

Your challenge

• Complaints can have a negative impact on customer satisfaction and reputation. • Customer complaints lead to stress and increased fluctuation among your own employees. • Customer demands can lead to lengthy and costly legal disputes, especially in B2C. You want to optimize costs.

Our offer

• Systematic analysis of the claims and development of objection handling based on the customers' personality characteristics (VAKOG model of the 5 sensory perceptions). This allows you to better control communication. • Training your supervisors according to the principles of transactional analysis. This allows conflicts to be brought back to a factual level. • Resolution of disputes through mediation. This saves you the high costs of legal proceedings with an uncertain outcome. • Setting up the claim process including monitoring complaints as part of a claim dashboard.

Your benefit

• You build understanding for the customers and bring the complaints to a factual level. • Your employees are able to lead the conversation. This leads to less stress and more satisfaction with the task. • The costs of lengthy litigation are typically reduced by 80% and you are not exposed to the uncertain outcome of the proceedings. • You keep track of all customer complaints and demands and can therefore react more quickly, because ultimately your business depends on the satisfaction of your customers.

These products might also raise your interest:
Reliable and secure communication between people. Avoid problems, dangers and conflicts. E

Leadership workshop
Conflict culture

We sensitize managers to the issue of conflict. This way, costs from conflicts can be avoided and opportunities realized.

Price on request

Neu

Insight “Conflict culture in Austrian companies”

Request all information about the empirical study free of charge. Find out how managers perceive conflict management.

€ 498,--

An impenetrable communication barrier separates businessmen. Misunderstanding. Lack of tec

KODE® Profile “Conflict competence for leaders”

We create a gap analysis for each person on their ability to deal with conflicts and derive individual measures.

from € 499,--

Kontakt

Get in touch and inform.

bottom of page

top of page

Unsere Angebote für Experten

Missing puzzle pieces with megaphone icons. Communication, discussion, chatting, conversat

Claim-Management

Angebotsnr.: 2024-05

Preis auf Anfrage

Claim Management in Versicherungen bezieht sich auf den Prozess der Bearbeitung von Ansprüchen (Claims), die von Kund*innen eingereicht werden. Es umfasst die Erfassung, Prüfung, Bewertung und Abwicklung von Schadensfällen, Beanstandungen und Garantieansprüchen gemäß den Geschäftsbdingungen Ihres Unternehmens Ein effektives Claim Management ist entscheidend für die Kundenzufriedenheit und den Ruf Ihres Unternehmens. Es erfordert eine schnelle und faire Bearbeitung von Ansprüchen sowie eine klare Kommunikation mit den Kund*innen während des gesamten Prozesses. Gleichzeitig ist es wichtig, Mitarbeiter*innen mit den notwendigen Skills auszurüsten, damit diese die eigene Aufgabe als sinnstiftend empfinden. Durch Aufsetzen eines funktionierenden Prozesses, die Schulung und Betreuung der Mitarbeiter können Sie so erfolgreich die Retention Ihrer Belegschaft sichern. Aus berechtigten Forderungen Ihrer Kund*innen entstehen Ihnen Kosten. Ihr Bestreben ist, diese auf das notwendige Maß zu begrenzen und die richtige Einschätzung in Bezug auf die Austragung von Konflikten zu haben.

Ihre Herausforderung

• Reklamationen können sich negativ auf Kundenzufriedenheit und Reputation auswirken. • Kundenreklamationen führen bei den eigenen Mitarbeiter*innen zu Stress und erhöhter Fluktuation. • Kundenforderungen können speziell im B2C zu langwierigen und kostenintensiven rechtlichen Auseinandersetzung führen. Sie wollen die Kosten optimieren.

Unser Angebot

• Systematische Analyse der Claims und Ausarbeitung der Einspruchsbehandlung auf Basis von Persönlichkeitsmerkmalen der Kund*innen (VAKOG-Modell der 5 Sinneswahrnehmungen). Sie können damit die Kommunikation besser steuern. • Training Ihrer Betreuerinnen nach den Prinzipien der Transaktionsanalyse. Dies erlaubt, Konflikte auf eine sachliche Ebene zurückzuführen. • Beilegung von Streitfällen durch Mediation. Sie ersparen sich damit die hohen Kosten eines Rechtsverfahrens mit ungewissem Ausgang. • Aufsetzen des Claim-Prozesses inklusive Überwachung der Beanstandungen im Rahmen eines Claim-Dashboards.

Ihr Mehrwert

• Sie bauen Verständnis für die Kund*innen auf und bringen die Reklamationen auf eine sachliche Ebene. • Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen sind in der Lage, das Gespräch zu führen. Das führt zu geringerem Stress und mehr Zufriedenheit mit der Aufgabe. • Die Kosten von langwierigen Rechtsstreitigkeien werden in der Regel um 80% reduziert und sie sind nicht dem ungewissen Ausgang des Verfahrens ausgesetzt. • Sie behalten den Überblick über alle Beanstandungen und Forderungen von Kunden*innen und können so rascher reagieren, den letztendlich hängt Ihr Geschäft von der Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden ab.

Diese Produkte könnten für Sie interessant sein:
Reliable and secure communication between people. Avoid problems, dangers and conflicts. E

Workshop "Konfliktkultur für Führungskräfte"

Wir sensibilisieren Führungskräfte auf das Thema Konflikte. So können Kosten aus Konflikten vermieden und Chancen realisiert werden.
 

Preis auf Anfrage

Neu

Insight EXTENDED
„Konfliktkultur im Vergleich“ 

  • Erweiterung Fragebogen um
    3 individuelle Fragen

  • Unternehmensinterne Befragung

  • Vergleich mit den Marktdaten

  • Reflexion mit Führungskräften

€ 498,--

An impenetrable communication barrier separates businessmen. Misunderstanding. Lack of tec

KODE® Profil "Konflikt-kompetenz für Leaders"

Wir erstellen pro Person eine Gap-Analyse zur Fähigkeit, mit Konflikten umzugehen und leiten individuellen Maßnahmen ab.
 

ab € 587,--

Kontakt

Kontakt aufnehmen und informieren.

bottom of page