top of page

Our special offer for experts

Neu

Insight "Conflict culture in Austrian companies"

Productnumber: 2024-01

€ 498.00 for up to 100 participants
€   20.00 for each additional person

Compare your company's conflict management with the Austrian market and get additional insights tailored to your company. Over 300 companies took part in Austria's first study on the topic of conflict culture. Find out how managers assess the causes and effects compared to employees. We shed light on which conflicts arise in your company and how to deal with them. What attitude do managers and employees take and what opportunities are given to conflicts? By asking additional (open) questions, we can shed specific light on the situation in your company. Due to the methodology - an online survey - the result can be provided very cost-effectively and within a few days. All you have to do is send the link to the company's internal questionnaire to your employees. We will do the rest for you and provide you with the results of your company in comparison to the Austrian market.

Your challenge

• You not only want to benchmark your company with regard to the topic of “conflict culture” but also want to get to the bottom of the causes. • You want to learn more about the types of conflict that affect your company. • What is the conflict culture like? What suggestions do employees have to make better use of the potential of conflict?

Our offer

• Conducting an online survey tailored to your company, separated into managers and employees. We are adding 3 additional questions to our standard survey, which will be agreed with you directly in advance. • Preparation of the results and comparison with results from the Austrian market. • Presentation of the results and discussion with your management team.

Your benefit

• You gain deeper insight into the specific conflict dynamics of your company. • Through personal support, the questionnaire is tailored to the needs of your company. Nevertheless, the implementation time is limited to just a few days and the costs are very low compared to standard studies. • We present the results to your management team and suggest qualified measures.

These products might raise your interest:
An impenetrable communication barrier separates businessmen. Misunderstanding. Lack of tec

KODE® Profile “Conflict competence for leaders”

We create a gap analysis for each person on their ability to deal with conflicts and derive individual measures.

from € 499,--

Reliable and secure communication between people. Avoid problems, dangers and conflicts. E

Leadership workshop
Conflict culture

We sensitize managers to the issue of conflict. This way, costs from conflicts can be avoided and opportunities realized.

Price on request

Missing puzzle pieces with megaphone icons. Communication, discussion, chatting, conversat

Claim
Management

We set up a complaint management process, train your team based on transaction analysis and use mediation to avoid expensive legal proceedings.

Price on request

Kontakt

Get in touch and inform.

bottom of page

top of page

Unsere Angebote für Experten

Neu

Insight EXTENDED „Konfliktkultur in Österreichs Unternehmen“

Angebotsnr.: 2024-05

€ 498,00 für bis zu 50 Teilnehmende
€   20,00 für jede weitere Person

Vergleichen Sie das Konflikt-Management Ihres Unternehmens mit dem österreichischen Markt und holen Sie sich zusätzliche auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmte Insights. Über 300 Unternehmen haben an Österreichs erster Studie zum Thema Konfliktkultur teilgenommen. Erfahren Sie, wie Führungskräfte im Vergleich zu Mitarbeiter*innen die Ursachen und Auswirkungen einschätzen. Wir beleuchten, welche Konflikte in Ihrem Unternehmen auftreten und wie es um den Umgang damit bestellt ist. Welche Haltung nehmen Führungskräfte bzw. Mitarbeiter*innen ein und welche Chancen werden Konflikten beigemessen. Durch zusätzliche (offene) Fragen, können wir die Situation in Ihrem Unternehmen speziell beleuchten. Aufgrund der Methodik - eine Online Befragung - kann das Ergebnis sehr kostengünstig und innerhalb weniger Tage bereitgestellt werden. Sie müssen lediglich den Link zum unternehmensinternen Fragebogen an Ihre Mitarbeiter versenden. Wir übernehmen den Rest für Sie und liefern Ihnen die Ergebnisse Ihres Unternehmens im Vergleich zum österreichischem Markt.

Ihre Herausforderung

• Sie wollen Ihr Unterehmen hinsichtlich des Themas "Konfliktkultur" nicht nur benchmarken, sondern Ursachen tiefer auf den Grund gehen. • Sie wollen mehr über die für Ihr Unternehmen bestimmenden Konfliktarten erfahren. • Wie ist es um die Konfliktkultur bestellt? Welche Vorschläge haben Mitarbeiter, um die Potenziale von Konflikten besser zu nutzen.

Unser Angebot

• Durchführung einer auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmten Online-Umfrage, getrennt nach Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern. Wir ergänzen unsere Standardardumfrage um 3 weitere Fragen, die im Vorfeld mit Ihnen direkt abgestimmt werden. • Aufbereitung der Ergebnisse und Gegenüberstellung zu Ergebnissen vom österreichischen Markt. • Präsentation der Ergebnisse und Diskussion mit Ihrem Führunsteam.

Ihr Mehrwert

• Sie erhalten tieferen Einblick in die spezielle Konfliktdynamik Ihres Unternehmens. • Durch persönliche Betreuung wird der Fragebogen auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens abgestimmt. Trotzdem ist die Durchführungszeit mit wenigen Tagen begrenzt und die Kosten im Vergleich zu marktüblichen Studien sehr günstig. • Wir präsentieren die Ergebnisse Ihrem Führungsteam und schlagen qualifizierte Maßnahmen vor.

Diese Produkte könnten für Sie interessant sein:
An impenetrable communication barrier separates businessmen. Misunderstanding. Lack of tec

KODE® Profil "Konflikt-kompetenz für Leaders"

Wir erstellen pro Person eine Gap-Analyse zur Fähigkeit, mit Konflikten umzugehen und leiten individuellen Maßnahmen ab.

ab € 587,--

Reliable and secure communication between people. Avoid problems, dangers and conflicts. E

Workshop "Konfliktkultur für Führungskräfte"

Wir sensibilisieren Führungskräfte auf das Thema Konflikte. So können Kosten aus Konflikten vermieden und Chancen realisiert werden.

Preis auf Anfrage

Missing puzzle pieces with megaphone icons. Communication, discussion, chatting, conversat

Claim
Management

Wir optimieren Ihren Prozess im Reklamationsmanagement, trainieren Ihr Team auf Basis der Transaktionsanalyse und vermeiden mit Mediation teure Rechtsverfahren.

Preis auf Anfrage

Kontakt

Kontakt aufnehmen und informieren.

bottom of page